Latest Products https://www.mafoodsindia.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 05:53:46 +0530 en-us https://www.mafoodsindia.com Fruit Crushes https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-crushes.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-crushes.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-fillings.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-jams.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-jams.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Glazes https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-glazes.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-glazes.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/apricot-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/apricot-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blackcurrant Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blackcurrant-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blackcurrant-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterscotch Apple Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/butterscotch-apple-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/butterscotch-apple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/custard-apple-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/custard-apple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/litchi-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/litchi-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cherry Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/black-cherry-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/black-cherry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-fillings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cherry Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/red-cherry-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/red-cherry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Glaze https://www.mafoodsindia.com/nutritional-glaze.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/nutritional-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Sauce Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-sauce-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-sauce-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Fillings https://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-fillings.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Fruit Filling https://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-fruit-filling.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-fruit-filling.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musk Melon Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/musk-melon-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/musk-melon-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/watermelon-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/watermelon-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Crush https://www.mafoodsindia.com/banana-crush.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/banana-crush.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Jam https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm https://www.mafoodsindia.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530