Latest Products http://www.mafoodsindia.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:10:33 +0530 en-us http://www.mafoodsindia.com Fruit Crushes http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-crushes.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-crushes.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-fillings.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-jams.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-jams.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Glazes http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-glazes.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/fruit-glazes.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/apricot-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/apricot-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blackcurrant Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blackcurrant-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blackcurrant-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterscotch Apple Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/butterscotch-apple-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/butterscotch-apple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/custard-apple-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/custard-apple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/litchi-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/litchi-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cherry Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/black-cherry-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/black-cherry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-fillings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cherry Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/red-cherry-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/red-cherry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mulberry-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/kiwi-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mango-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/orange-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/pineapple-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/strawberry-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-glaze.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Glaze http://www.mafoodsindia.com/nutritional-glaze.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/nutritional-glaze.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Sauce Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-sauce-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/chocolate-sauce-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/blueberry-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Fillings http://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-fillings.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-fillings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Fruit Filling http://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-fruit-filling.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/raspberry-fruit-filling.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musk Melon Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/musk-melon-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/musk-melon-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/passion-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/watermelon-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/watermelon-crush.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Crush http://www.mafoodsindia.com/banana-crush.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/banana-crush.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Jam http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm http://www.mafoodsindia.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530